Skip to main content

IR Magazine Awards Hall of Fame – US

Past winners of our coveted IR Magazine Awards are invited to be inducted into the IR Magazine Hall of Fame. This is an exclusive alumni organization reserved only for individual winners of our awards, including the categories Best IR Professional across all cap sizes and Lifetime Achievement award winners.

We wanted to provide a platform that offers ongoing recognition for this monumental achievement and an opportunity for our award winners to help shape the future of excellence in the IR community. 

Hall of Fame honorees include

Joe Robert Ken Daniel
José (Joe) Almeida
Awarded: 2014
Robert Brunn
Awarded: 2015
Ken Cooper
Awarded: 2008 & 2010
Daniel Cravens
Awarded: 2021
Sally carol Hope Bill
Sally Curley
Awarded: 2019
Carol DiRaimo
Awarded: 2004, 2005,
2006, 2007, 2011, 2017, 2020
Hope Dmuchowski
Awarded: 2023
William Galligan
Awarded: 2018
Barbara Rejji Susie Jane
Barbara Gasper
Awarded: 2014
Rejji Hayes
Awarded: 2019
Susie Lisa
Awarded: 2019
Jane McCahon
Awarded: 2023
Lee Carol Sue Blair
Lee McEntire
Awarded: 2010
Carol Murray-Negron
Awarded: 2003
Sue Nunn
Awarded: 2005
Blair (Andy) Rieth
Awarded: 2002
Andrea Paul Steve Maureen
Andrea Shaw Resnick
Awarded: 2005 & 2007
Paul Surdez
Awarded: 2010
Steve Winoker
Awarded: 2020
Maureen Wolff
Awarded: 2021

View all biographies here.