Skip to main content

IR Magazine Awards Hall of Fame – Europe

Hall of FamePast winners of our coveted IR Magazine Awards are invited to be inducted into the IR Magazine Hall of Fame. This is an exclusive alumni organization reserved only for individual winners of our awards, including the categories Best IR Professional across all cap sizes award winners.

We wanted to provide a platform that offers ongoing recognition for this monumental achievement and an opportunity for our award winners to help shape the future of excellence in the IR community. 

Hall of Fame honorees include

Inés Arellano Fredrik Kiran Daniel
Inés Arellano
Awarded: 2024
Fredrik Berge
Awarded: 2023
Kiran Bhojani
Awarded: 2005 & 2009
Daniel Bohsen
Awarded: 2021
Etienne Jesper Keith Ignacio
Etienne Bouas-Laurent
Awarded: 2009
Jesper Brandgaard
Awarded: 2011
Keith Byrne
Awarded: 2020
Ignacio Cuenca
Awarded: 2019
David Marco Karl Diego
David de la Roz Fernandez
Awarded: 2023
Marco Delfrate
Awarded: 2018 & 2022
Karl Mahler
Awarded: 2009
Diego Morón
Awarded: 2019
Magda Graham Phillips Tomasz Alberto Sánchez Salazar
Magda Palczynska
Awarded: 2023
Graham Phillips
Awarded: 2024
Tomasz Poźniak
Awarded: 2009
Alberto Sánchez Salazar
Awarded: 2024
Barbara Oliver Carl vermelho
Barbara Seidlová
Awarded: 2009
Oliver Stratmann
Awarded: 2011, 2012, 2013,
2018, 2019
Carl Vanden Bussche
Awarded: 2022
João Vermelho
Awarded: 2010
Matthias Zachert
Awarded: 2011

View all biographies here.