IR Magazine Webinar – Making the most of your digital IR program during Covid-19

IR Magazine Webinar – Making the most of your digital IR program during Covid-19

ONLINE
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Webinar

In partnership with

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CET
Duration: 30 minutes

Listen on-demand

Covid-19 has caused unprecedented stock market volatility and every IR professional will be affected. It’s more important than ever to communicate clearly with your investors and analysts amid stock market uncertainty and as we all adapt to the reality of remote working for the foreseeable future. As the investment community struggles to come to terms with this unprecedented disruption, IR teams need to make sure that their investor meetings are efficient, their IR websites provide maximum value and that they know who is trading in and out of their stock.

In this webinar, we will discuss how to maximize your digital IR strategy by:

•    Ensuring that your IR website displays the most important information to the investment community in an easy-to-find and easy-to-read manner
•    Knowing which investors you need to speak to and how to set up meetings directly 
•    Using stock surveillance to shine a light on who is trading in and out of your stock, to determine who to meet with 
•    Maximizing all digital communication channels 

Speakers include: 

Jonathan Paterson, managing partner, Harbor Access
Elizabeth Saunders, partner, Clermont Partners
Matt Tractenberg, IR partner, Q4
Moderator: Ben Ashwell, editor, IR Magazine

Listen on-demand

Holders of the NIRI IRC® credential can earn 1 professional development unit (PDU) per webinar. IRC-credentialed speakers may also earn PDUs. More information is available at www.niri.org/certification

Short, sharp and packed with expert insight, this webinar will get you up to speed on these critical issues in just 30 minutes. Sign up to BrightTALK to view this essential briefing and be informed of future webinars produced by IR Magazine.

IR Magazine has partnered with Q4 to deliver you this webinar. IR Magazine and Q4 will process your personal data for purposes connected with your attendance at the webinar and may send you marketing communications and information that may be of interest to you, as permitted under applicable law. You may choose to unsubscribe at any time by email with ‘unsubscribe’ in the subject line or by clicking on the “unsubscribe” link in any email from us or Q4. Your data will be processed in accordance with IR Magazine’s privacy policy: www.irmagazine.com/privacy and Q4's privacy policy: www.q4inc.com/privacy-policy

logo-black logo-black
Loading