IR Magazine Webinar – How to navigate the new normal for investor targeting and outreach

IR Magazine Webinar – How to navigate the new normal for investor targeting and outreach

ONLINE
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Webinar

In partnership with

Thursday, May 28, 2020
8.15 am PDT / 11.15 am EDT / 4.15 pm BST / 5.15 pm CET
Duration: 45 minutes

Sign up for this webinar

After surviving an earnings period like no other, IROs are now faced with targeting and engaging investors in this ‘new normal’. Until there’s a vaccine or alternative treatment for Covid-19, there will continue to be a heavy reliance on virtual meetings as a means of engaging investors. This is driving many companies to think about how they can use the technology to their advantage and make the most of the virtual format.

In this webinar we will discuss:

  • The mid-term outlook for the corporate access landscape
  • How companies are beginning to think about virtual investor targeting
  • How the new landscape can be turned into a positive for issuers looking to target previously hard-to-reach investors

Speakers include:

Melinda Ellsworth, vice president, investor relations & corporate communications, Kaiser Aluminum
Karen Greene, vice president of customer experience, Q4
Simon Rose, CEO, Rose & Co
Lavonne Zdunich, investor relations officer, Keyera
Moderator: Laurie Havelock, editor-at-large, IR Magazine

 

Sign up for this webinar

Short, sharp and packed with expert insight, this webinar will get you up to speed on these critical issues in just 45 minutes. Sign up to BrightTALK to view this essential briefing and be informed of future webinars produced by IR Magazine.

Holders of the NIRI IRC® credential can earn 1 professional development unit (PDU) per webinar. IRC-credentialed speakers may also earn PDUs. More information is available at www.niri.org/certification

IR Magazine has partnered with Q4 to deliver you this webinar. IR Magazine and Q4 will process your personal data for purposes connected with your attendance at the webinar and may send you marketing communications and information that may be of interest to you, as permitted under applicable law. You may choose to unsubscribe at any time by email with ‘unsubscribe’ in the subject line or by clicking on the “unsubscribe” link in any email from us or Q4. Your data will be processed in accordance with IR Magazine’s privacy policy: www.irmagazine.com/privacy and Q4's privacy policy: www.q4inc.com/privacy-policy

logo-black logo-black
Loading