IR Magazine Webinar – Data-driven investor outreach

IR Magazine Webinar – Data-driven investor outreach

ONLINE
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Webinar

Sponsored by

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8.30 am PDT / 11.30 am EDT / 4.30 pm BST / 5.30 pm CET
 
 
When Mifid II came into effect last January, it caused a significant disruption of the investor marketing landscape. There are reports that the sell side is organizing fewer conferences, the buy side is more interested in direct engagement than in the past, and IR teams are being tasked with playing a more active role in their company’s investor marketing efforts without bigger budgets or larger teams.
 
In this webinar, industry experts will discuss the following talking points:
• How to use new data tools and techniques to understand how often you should be on the road
• How to find out which investors you should be targeting
• How you should be approaching those investors
• Which meetings you should be bringing your senior management to
 
 
 
Short, sharp and packed with expert insight, this webinar will get you up to speed on these critical issues in just 30 minutes. Sign up to BrightTALK to view this essential briefing and be informed of future webinars produced by IR Magazine.
 

Holders of the NIRI IRC® credential can earn 1 professional development unit (PDU) per webinar. IRC-credentialed speakers may also earn PDUs. More information is available at www.niri.org/certification

IR Magazine has partnered with Nasdaq to deliver you this webinar. IR Magazine and Nasdaq will process your personal data for purposes connected with your attendance at the webinar and may send you marketing communications and information that may be of interest to you, as permitted under applicable law. You may choose to unsubscribe at any time by email with ‘unsubscribe’ in the subject line or by clicking on the “unsubscribe” link in any email from us or Nasdaq. Your data will be processed in accordance with IR Magazine’s privacy policy: www.irmagazine.com/privacy and Nasdaq’s privacy policy: www.business.nasdaq.com/privacy-statement

 

logo-black logo-black
Loading