NIRI announces new board appointments

Dec 07, 2017
Four new board members approved for four-year terms and new bylaws adopted
NIRI members elected four new board members on four-year terms at its annual meeting last week, and approved a bylaw amendment to create a seat for service providers. The four new directors from corporate IR roles are: Patrick Davidson, vice president of IR, Oshkosh

Content Preview

to continue reading

  • Unlimited news online
  • Newsletter
Sign up to get stories direct to your inbox
logo-black logo-black