IR Magazine Webinar: Guidance and earnings estimates in economic uncertainty -hear from the buy side

Online, UNITED KINGDOM / Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Time:
Europe: 4.00 pm GMT / 5.00 pm CET / 6.00 pm EET
US: 11.00 am EST / 8.00 am PST

View the recording here!


Duration
: 30 minutes

According to the most recent IR Magazine Global Practice Report, 71 percent of European companies and 76 percent of North American companies provide earnings guidance. Giving guidance and managing earnings estimates are becoming increasingly difficult with macro and business factors whipsawing due to the global economic crisis.

Join our upcoming free webinar to hear from our expert panel about how you can meet these increasingly difficult challenges, and find out what forecasting insights the buy side wants from you and the sell side.

In this free online seminar, you will:

  • Learn practical guidance strategies to suit unpredictable market conditions
  • Find out what the buy side wants and expects from you in terms of guidance
  • Gain best practice tips around sell-side earnings estimates

This is part of IR Magazine's program of content-driven webinars. Practical, informative and packed with expert insight, the webinar will bring you up to speed on this critical issue in just 30 minutes.

The Panel:

Chris Bailey, head of global direct investments, Close Brothers Asset Management
Gunhild Grieve, head of London IR office, RWE
Jason Whitaker, application specialists, Bloomberg

Sign up to secure your free place at this essential briefing and find out what you need to know about the latest guidance and earnings estimates best practice.

 

Sponsor